About Walky | Join the Club | Contact Us

Future Events
2016 COPYWORLD Walky 100
2016 Tyrepower Rallysprint SARSS Rd2
Walky Park Rallysprint Series
Calendar of Events

Past Events
2015 COPYWORLD Walky 100
2014 COPYWORLD Walky 100
2013 COPYWORLD Walky 100
2012 Walky Stages Rally
2012 COPYWORLD Walky 100
2011 COPYWORLD Walky 100
2010 COPYWORLD Walky 100
2008 Robertstown Walky 100
2008 Tarrawatta Stages
2007 Subareck Intro Rally
2007 Robertstown Walky 100
2006 WRSA Walky 100
2006 Nictrans WWW Intro
2006 Rallysprint

About Walky
About Us
Join Walky
Club Contacts
Walky Park
Life Members Honour Board
Presidents Honour Board
Calendar of Meetings

Club Magazine (Walky Torque)

FAQ: How to Start Rallying
SARC Points (2014 - Final issued)
SASRS Points (2014 - Final issued)
SARC Points (2015 at 3/9/2015)
SASRS Points (2015 at 9/9/2015)
Lincoln Harding Memorial (2015)
Driver Perf Index (DPI) at 1/5/2016
Conditions for Rallies (2015 v2)
SARC Series Regs (2015 v2)
SARC Allocated # (2015 at 3/9/2015)
SA Rallysprint Series Regs (2015 v3)




Walky Park Trophy Series

Next Event: : //

Results and Entry Forms

Walky Park Club Rallysprint Series - 2016

The Fifth (and Final) Round of the 2016 Walky Park Club Rallysprint Series was run on

Sunday 25th September 2016

Event & Series Results for the fifth & final round of the 2016 season are now available on the Walky Park Page:

Walky Park Rallysprint Series

A HUGE Thank You to all the officials who came out and helped during the series.

Your support and assistance is greatly appreciated.

Walky Park Organising Group

2016 COPYWORLD Walky 100

The 2016 COPYWORLD Walky 100 was run on 6th August

and was Round 2 of the 2016 South Australian Rally Championship

Final Results are now available on the Results Page

Congratulations to

Declan Dwyer / Craig Adams (1st O/R)

Neville Whittenbury / Kate Catford (2nd O/R) &

Andrew Gleeson / Mike Dale (3rd O/R)

The team would like to offer a huge thank you to COPYWORLD

who were again the Naming Rights sponsor for the event in 2016

2016 COPYWORLD Walky 100 Organising Committee

Membership Renewal

Club Memberships can be renewed at club meetings or through our Membership Officer, Steve Barker. Details and membership forms are on the club website at the Membership page.

Membership renewal for members with Historic Registered Vehicle

Membership renewals for those of you who have vehicles on the Historic Vehicle Registration (HVR) scheme. HVR members are required to have their Log Books endorsed for 2016 and must be a financial member of a recognised car club to be eligible for this scheme.

Walky Park Action


See the action from the September 2011 Walky Park Trophy Day Event


High Flying Club Members


Becky Southam was shooting for Gold in the high jump at the recent Rally of South Australia



2008 Wombat Rally


Footage from the specator point at the 2008 Wombat Rally

New to Rallying?

Check out the How to Start Rallying FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)

About Walky

The Walkerville All Cars Club has a long and distinguished history in South Australian Motorsport. Walky members are predominantly involved in organising events and competing in Rallies and Rallysprints. We specialise in orientation and driver training for novice competitors through our entry level events run at our purpose built motorsport facility, Walky Park..

For more information, please check our About Us page.

General Meetings

Next general meeting: at 8:00pm

General meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at the Walkerville R.S.L. Hall, 98 Walkerville Tce, Walkerville. Refreshments are provided by the social club.

Meetings start at 8pm, typically finish in half an hour leaving plenty of time for members to exchange advice and tell tall stories! On occasions, special guest speakers present information of interest to motorsport enthusiasts.

The WACC is affiliated with CAMS

Walky Park Standings

Driver Car
Barry Lowe Multiple Cars
Heath Grundy Toyota Levin
Byron Morley Datsun 180B
Howard Ryan BMW 328
Chris Saunders Nissan Skyline
Jeremy Lake Holden Commodore
Jarrod Bawden Nissan Skyline
Simon Abrahams Datsun 180B
Mark Wisbey Toyota Starlet
Brad Tink Trophy Kart RX 450
Full standings...

Copyright © Walkerville All Cars Club Inc. 1999-2016